Like us, Love us & Follow Us

Breaking News Brought to you by:
Boombah - 2016 Season
Tune in to CBSSN tonight at 8:00 pm ET to see the PA Rebellion and Chicago Bandits from Rosemont, IL................................Championship Series tickets on sale now..................................Tune in to CBSSN tonight at 8:00 pm ET to see the PA Rebellion and Chicago Bandits from Rosemont, IL................................Championship Series tickets on sale now..................................Tune in to CBSSN tonight at 8:00 pm ET to see the PA Rebellion and Chicago Bandits from Rosemont, IL................................Championship Series tickets on sale now..................................

Newsroom

Search Archive »

Pride Clinch First Place

Grand Praire, TX- The USSSA Pride's 2-0 victory on Friday night would turn out to be a pretty significant and memorable one for the whole organization, as the franchise clinched their first ever Regular Season Championship. The win gave the Pride their 26th win of the season and their 19th victory in their last 20 games. The Pride will be the number one overall seed in the 2011 NPF Championship in Sulpher, LA. The Pride will play against a fourth seeded NPF Diamonds at 9:30pm ET/ 8:30pm CT on August 18th. As a fan you can catch live streaming for the whole Championship Series on usssapride.com and catch the Championship live on ESPN 2 on August 21st. The Pride will conclude their regular season next week on August 11th as they travel to Chicago to face the Bandits at 8:30pm ET/ 7:30pm CT.